Hallitus

HALLITUS

Puheenjohtaja
Juha Heljakka
Brand ID Oy
juha.heljakka@brandid.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Mikko Patomeri
B1G Helsinki
mikko.patomeri@b1g.fi

Petri Melanen
Brand factory Finland Oy
Petri.Melanen@brandfactory.fi

Juha Ollikainen
Multiprint Oy
juha.ollikainen@multiprint.fi

Ari Puhakka
Sata C Oy
ari.puhakka@100c.fi

Kimmo Sipilä
Antalis Oy
kimmo.sipila@antalis.fi

Samuli Vuorenhela
Signcom Oy
samuli.vuorenhela@signcom.fi

Juha Wallin
Canon Oy
juha.wallin@canon.fi

Regina Aas - liittosihteeri
regina.aas@serpa.fi